Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
spirit week 70's hair
Badger Mt. School
Tue, Mar 30
spirit week 80's hair
Badger Mt. School
Wed, Mar 31
spirit week 90's hair
Badger Mt. School
Thu, Apr 1
spirit week 2000's hair
Badger Mt. School
Fri, Apr 2
spirit week - Badger gear
Badger Mt. School
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Parent Connect MTG
Badger Mt. School
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1