Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Chinese New Year Parade
Badger Mt. School
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Calligraphy Club Starts
Ms. Volks Room
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
PTO Meeting
Badger Mt. School -Gym
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Assembly- KIDS @ HOPE SHIRTS
Badger Mt. School -Gym
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Kinder classes- Tooth fairy visit
kinder classromms
Wed, Feb 12
1st and 2nd grade lego club starts!
Mrs. Sandy's class
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Individual/Class Pics
-
Badger Mt. School -Gym
Thu, Feb 20
1st grade Patriotic Program
-
Badger Mt. School -Gym
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Assembly-Kids @ Hope
-
Badger Mt. School -Gym
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Movie Night- FREE
-
Badger Mt. School -Gym
Sat, Feb 29